Meeting
        Simultaneous
        High-definition
        100-120 inch screen
        Laptop
        Wireless broadband
        Plotters
        Laser disc player
        Laser Pointer
        Professional Podium
        Wireless Microphone
        Thoracic Mai
          Shangyu International Hotel has 10 meeting rooms with different sizes, equipped with advanced and complete intelligent audio-visual equipment. It can provide you with complete meeting services and is your ideal place for large conferences, exhibitions and banquets.
          The conference rooms have different layout, such as distinctive chairs, carpets, chandeliers, frescoes and the relievo on the corner, side columns and ceiling, etc. The intelligent high-level meeting places are equipped with first-rate modern facilities to meet the needs of business negotiation, academic research, press releases, product introduction, staff training and other different types of meetings. In addition, the hotel provides careful and thoughtful services such as layout and tea, etc.. It is one of elegant and comfortable meeting places for many group companies, government departments and private organizations.
          Large Conference Hall
          It is also called No. 1 conference room and can accommodate 400 people with a total area of 530 square meters as well as a magnificent and graceful layout, blending the western aesthetic essence.
          Century Hall
          It covers an area of 440 square meters and can accommodate 200 people, with rotary relievo and the corresponding bead chain palace lantern on the ceiling, orderly transition from chairs to small daises, chairs with high-end cloth and maroon curtains with velvet flowers. Solemn, magnificent and graceful, it is a muti-function hall, suitable for holding various meetings, banquets and product exhibitions.
          Medium Conference Hall
          It is also called No. 2 meeting room, with an area of 230 square meters which can accommodate 150 people. It is equipped with simultaneous translation equipment for multiple languages. With international layout, it is an ideal place for holding international meetings.
          Small Conference Hall
          They are No.5, No.6, No.7 and No.8 meeting rooms. With an area of 150 square meters, a suitable size and comfortable apace, it can accommodate 150 people.  
          VIP Room
          It is also called No. 3 conference room, with an area of 60 square meters and can accommodate 20 people, luxuriant, exquisite and elegant.
        Latest information News
         
        Keep abreast of the National Information and cultural activitiesAnd a ...About More

会务设施
        多声道同声翻译系统
        高清晰多媒体投影仪
        100-120英寸投影屏幕
        手提电脑
        无线宽带上网
        幻灯机
        激光影碟机
        激光笔
        专业演讲台
        无线麦克风
        胸麦
          上虞国际大酒店拥有十个大小不等的会议场地,配备先进、齐全的智能化视听设备,能为您精心策划全套会议服务,是举行大型会议、产品展示、宴请活动的理想场地。
          每个会议厅布局各异,从坐椅、地毯、吊灯、壁画装饰到墙角、边柱、天花板上的建筑浮雕等各个细节均呈现不同特色,豪华中渗透唯美元素。其中部分会议厅配置了一流的现代化设施,为智能型高级会议场所。可满足商务谈判、学术研究、新闻发布、产品介绍、人员培训等不同类型会议的需求。另外,酒店呈上精心周到的服务,如会场布置、茶水提供等,是众多集团公司、政府部门、私人机构选择的高雅舒适会议场所。
          大型会议厅
          也称1号会议厅,总面积530平方米,融合西方审美精髓,布局大气雍容,可同时容纳400人。
          世纪厅
          面积440平方米,可以容纳200人,天花板回旋式浮凸雕刻和相应的珠链式宫灯,从坐椅到小高台有序过渡,布料讲究的坐椅和枣红绒花幕布等配件,整个场所呈现庄重、大气、华美的格调,适合举办各种会议、宴会、产品展示会,是用途灵活的多功能厅。
          中等会议厅
          即2号会议厅,面积230平方米,可同时容纳150人,配有多国同声翻译,同时场所布局上也更趋向国际化,为召开国际性会议的最佳场所。
          小型会议厅
          分别为5号、6号、7号、8号会议厅。面积150平方米,大小适宜,上下空间均体现舒适美,可同时容纳150人。  
          贵宾厅
          3号会议厅,面积60平方米,华丽、精致、高雅的氛围,可同时容纳20人。
          国际会展中心
          2300平方米无柱式国际会展中心,能同时容纳100桌宴请,并可作为容纳3000人的超大会场,其单体规划顶全省之冠。
        国大最新信息动态
         
        及时了解国大信息、人文活动
        以及各类行业动态,才会更加
        懂得国大是...更多信息